Arizona’s FCA

The AZFCA is an Arizona based state wide network of incredibly talented artisans and crafters from Page to Tucson, Kingman to Alpine.  We number 870 and growing every month.  We welcome all who seek to create the very best for our friends, family, customers and ourselves.  Also check out AZcraftshows.wordpress.com  for our Who’s Who list of talented vendors, and a show listing geared to the customer.

If you want to be a new member, leave me a note in the comments section.  Include your full name, email address and phone number.  I’ll contact you real soon.  Joyce C.

23 responses to “Arizona’s FCA

  1. Hi Joyce. I am interested in joining your crafter section. I do acrylic paintings and sell prints and note cards of my work.

  2. Welcome to the group, Gary!

  3. Hi Joyce, I would like to advertise our Artist/Craft Bazaar in Flagstaff on
    Oct 25th
    SFdA Catholic Church
    20th year, new date and place
    Tables are $35
    more Info call Dolores 928-814-2726

  4. Hi Joyce…I’m with Home On The Ranch, a non-profit celebrating ranching women and women in the livestock industry with a 3 day event in Wickenburg, Oct. 3-5. We would love if you could put us on your calendar and help spread the word. We are on Facebook at Home on the Ranch and also our webpage http://www.homeontheranch2014.com. Email is homeontheranch2014@gmail.com.
    You were recommended by Anita Willis….thanks.

    Cherie Cloudt
    Founder, Home On The Ranch

  5. Hello Joyce, I am interested in joining. I am a handweaver, as well as a handspinner and dyer. Thanks!

  6. Hi. I am a single mom to twins and a small business owner. CoCo Pretties is my sanity saver, hobby, and lots of fun. I make custom tutu creations, hair bows, hair clips and other misc craft items. I would like to be part of the group. I am also hosting a show (The Harvest Sale) under the name C&C Events on October 18th. Flagstaff, The American Legion, 9am-2pm.

    https://www.facebook.com/events/276358769231385

    Thanks.

  7. “Everyday’s A Holiday” Artful Designs and Decor by Jan. Gifts and Decorations for every holiday and special occasion.

  8. Joyce, please re-add me to the mailing list.
    ds.jewelry.gifts@cox.net formerly babyblossomsusa@cox.net

  9. Hi Joyce, we would like to post our craft show to your website. Mayer Craft Fair Fri Mar 20 9-4 and Sat Mar 21 from 9-3 at the Mayer Rec Center in Mayer benefiting Mayer Meals on Wheels. Space rent 35.00 both days extra 5.00 for table or electricity. Contact Barb @ 480-262-5988. Thank you.

  10. Shirley Slocum

    Hi Joyce: I am a Jewelry designer in Prescott and would like to join. I would also like information on up-coming in-door shows. Thank you
    Shirley Slocum

  11. Hello, please add me to list. I design Crystal art pieces and would like information

    • Hi Dianna
      For more info on the shows i am promoting in the Tucson/Marana area go to my website: Autumn Moon Promotions.com
      Thanks for the interest.
      Kathy Baumann ,Autumn Moon Promotions/Autumn Moon Creations

  12. Hi Joyce
    Sorry for the confusion. I would like to be included in your artist list. I am a Ceramics Artsist. I do Southwest Collectable pieces, Southwest Household items and Native Amrican Nativity Sets. Thank you.

  13. kelly roberson

    Hi Joyce! I’m Kelly and our company makes handmade salt scrubs using salt from the Dead Sea including seven essential oils. We do everything ourselves (except harvest the salt from the Dead Sea because I’m too pale I’d fry out there), from mixing the salt and oils, bottling, labeling, marketing, etc. We are based out of the Phoenix area and named The 60 Second Miracle. Our main goals are to help those with eczema, psoriasis, and arthritis, as well as to provide an all around HEALTHY skin moisturizer. We provide a pure, chemical-free product that benefits all ages. I found you by your FCAShows website and we are very interested in becoming a frequent vendor in many of your events. From looking over the list of dynamic and exciting vendors, I believe that we could bring a unique and profitable product to your events. I hope that your ‘real soon’ is as soon as mine because I am very excited to to talk with you ! 🙂
    -Kelly 336-707-1891

    • Hi Kelly
      If you want more info on shows I am promoting go to my website at;autumnmoonpromotions.com or email me at :autumnprom1008@yahoo.com
      Thanks for the inquiry.
      Kathy Baumann

  14. Hi, there! I would like to join your jolly group! Myself and four other ladies have formed a group we call the Flagstaff Ladies Brigade providing household and luxury commodities since 2015. 😁 We have all handmade and crafted items from luxury robes and nightgowns to the humble scrunchy to wash your dishes with and everything in between. Thanks for helping us out!

  15. Hi Joyce, please add me to you list, I would love to join . I do wood and leather crafts. You can call me at 928 379-9443 . Thanks

  16. Hi Joyce, Could you please add us to your event list? Echoing Hope Ranch, in Hereford, is holding our 3rd Annual Harvest Festival on October 24th, 2015 from 10-4. There are no fees or percentages taken for vendors. Anyone interested can contact me at Della@EchoingHopeRanch.org and our organization can be viewed at http://www.echoinghoperanch.org
    Thank you!

  17. I make handcrafted sterling silver jewelry.
    Would like show listing
    I live in Dewey az.

  18. LuLuCrecia ‘ s candles lucrecias funpage @ facebook.com Joyce C. please get back to me via e mail/l t z h 22hotmail) thanks have a blessed day

  19. custom made piñatas 928-525-9057

  20. Hi everyone! I do beadwork. This winter I am making hanging Christmas/Winter ornaments. Mixed media. I am happy to be a part of an Artisan family. I can be reached at 928-707-1350

Leave a Reply

